Skip Navigation




2019-2020 PTO Officers

President - Deborah Peck
Secretary - Jennifer Aft
Hospitality Chairs- Sarah Schar and Juel Mason
Treasurer - Jennifer Williams
Fundraising Chair - Kristyn Taylor
Room Parent Coordinator Elementary and Middle School - Alexa Hamlin
Member at Large - Tracey Lamport


The PTO will meet each semester to discuss school-wide events/activities and budget items. 


Next Meeting:

Wednesday, December 4
Room 109


Please click here for the December 2018 meeting minutes.


Upcoming Events:

Mother/Son Bowling Event
Saturday, October 12

Play in the Park
Friday, October 18th